Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (861)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1476)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (339)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (174)
 Paints and Supplies-> (528)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (71)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (64)
 General Detailing Parts (270)
 Modelling Materials-> (24)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (192)
 Modelling Tools-> (221)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
Nissan Skyline 2000 GT-R (KPGC-10 Hakosuka) Street Custom
Nissan Skyline 2000 GT-R (KPGC-10 Hakosuka) Street Custom
31.99
28.63
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 111 to 120 (of 175 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Mercedes-Benz AMG 500SL 6.0 4-V by Mustafa KAYA Date Added: Friday 21 March, 2008
Mercedes-Benz AMG 500SL 6.0 4-V I think the manufacturer of this kit set incorrectly while adding product to inventory. It is a tami..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml by Dan Preda Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml One of the best primers I have worked with. It's very convenient to use as it comes thinned and read..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tyrrell P34 Six Wheeler Prototype by Ian Hartup Date Added: Monday 10 March, 2008
Tyrrell P34 Six Wheeler Prototype The Tyrrell P34 Six Wheeler has to be one of the most iconic cars of the 1976 GP season. Ken's radic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Stephen Noble Date Added: Monday 24 December, 2007
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) I have been using this product for quite some time now and recommend it very highly.The ease at whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Veilside Supra Combat Model V2 by Ken O'Neill Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2007
Veilside Supra Combat Model V2 This kit, despite what you might expect from Aoshima, is a full detail model, not a curbside model. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Mitsubishi by Justin Quek Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2007
Colour Matched Paints - Mitsubishi Well, the only word to describe after comparing with 1:1 on color A31......FANTASTIC!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Honda NSR500 1984 - Full Multi-Media Kit by stephen sullivan Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2007
Honda NSR500 1984 - Full Multi-Media Kit I recently purchased this model and when you consider the price of a Tamiya model and any upgrade pa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Photoetched Saw Blades Type 2 by Mariusz Bocian Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2007
Photoetched Saw Blades Type 2 Great item! Since I've bought I use the blades on almost every kit ;) You get straight egdes, no scr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Photoetched Saw Blades Type 2 by andreas madsen Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
Photoetched Saw Blades Type 2 Especially nice tools! A must when doing a lot of sawing and want a thin,precise cut ! They need to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nissan Silvia S13 '91 c/w SR20DET Engine by Matt Schultz Date Added: Tuesday 03 July, 2007
Nissan Silvia S13 '91 c/w SR20DET Engine Yea, what parts and scale do you have? I'm working on a 1:24 350z track right now and would love to ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 111 to 120 (of 175 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:12 Ferrari 250 GTO [1962] Ver C - 1963 Tourist Trophy - Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Ferrari 250 GTO [1962] Ver C - 1963 Tourist Trophy - Full Detail Multi Media Kit
629.99
585.00
Reviews more
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
hi, does anybody of you had a problem with it? I have noti ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
BelKits
Hobby Design

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2015 Hiroboy.com
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store