Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Aircraft Model Kits (2)
 Military Vehicles
 Zero Leather
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (827)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1407)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (333)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (173)
 Paints and Supplies-> (518)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (68)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (67)
 General Detailing Parts (261)
 Modelling Materials-> (28)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (174)
 Modelling Tools-> (210)
 
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:12 Carbon Fibre Decals - Twill Weave Black/Pewter #1012
1:12 Carbon Fibre Decals - Twill Weave Black/Pewter #1012
7.99
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 131 to 140 (of 174 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Kevin Bridge Date Added: Thursday 08 February, 2007
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) having just purchased a new airbrush and extractor i decided to have a go with this clear coat. I ha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ferrari Metal Emblems/Logos (A) 612, 550 and 575 [EK0001] by Ian Hartup Date Added: Friday 02 February, 2007
Ferrari Metal Emblems/Logos (A) 612, 550 and 575 [EK0001] What a fabulous little product. These amazingly detailled, remarkably thin logos will add that extra..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari by Ian Hancock Date Added: Wednesday 10 January, 2007
Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari Top quality product, that applies beautifully and really comes to life with application of the 2 pac..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Micro-Gloss 1 oz (Liquid Abrasive) by Stephen Noble Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2006
Micro-Gloss 1 oz (Liquid Abrasive) I'd read about the Micro-Mesh finishing kits before so decided to give it a try.I find it very usefu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jet Black (Solid) Paint 60ml by Stephen Noble Date Added: Sunday 17 December, 2006
Jet Black (Solid) Paint 60ml I bought this paint after reading the review by Michael Kennedy as an alternative to TS-29.I wanted ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml by Mark Hurst Date Added: Sunday 10 December, 2006
GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml I dont normally wrte reviews on products as I have become accustomed to top quality stuff from Steve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "SUPER" Detail PE Set - c/w Colour Booklet by Mike Palmer Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2006
Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "SUPER" Detail PE Set - c/w Colour Booklet Very high quality P/E set complete with metal transfers and decals. All parts are manufactured with ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "SUPER" Detail PE Set - c/w Colour Booklet by Kanu Sorri Date Added: Tuesday 28 November, 2006
Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "SUPER" Detail PE Set - c/w Colour Booklet Set seems to be of very high quality. Multicolored, detailed intsruction book is a nice touch, but t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "SUPER" Detail PE Set - c/w Colour Booklet by Zeljko Segin Date Added: Saturday 25 November, 2006
Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren "SUPER" Detail PE Set - c/w Colour Booklet Whole set looking great! From instructions which are in color to PE parts. One of the best sets whic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Jet Black (Solid) Paint 60ml by Michael Kennedy Date Added: Thursday 23 November, 2006
Jet Black (Solid) Paint 60ml I don\'t think its meant to be an alternative to TS-29, but this stuff is. At this price, the amount..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 131 to 140 (of 174 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
15.Alclad Polished Aluminium - ALC105
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
Ford Focus RS WRC 04 "Rally Deutschland"
Ford Focus RS WRC 04 "Rally Deutschland"
40.00
35.59
Reviews more
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
hi, does anybody of you had a problem with it? I have noti ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
BelKits
Hobby Design
Model Factory Hiro

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com - Specialising in Scale Car and Bike Model Kits, Accessories, Paints, etc.
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store

Scale Motorosport
Hiroboy is Mail Order Model business based in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom specialising in supply of 1:12, 1:24 and 1:20 Scale Model Car Kits, Model Bike Kits, Automotive Model Kits, grade-up parts, detail up sets, decals, model books and magazines and Model Paints and loads more, below is a list of a few Manufactures we stock products from.
A+ Club Taiwan Acu-Stion Aizu Project Alclad 2 Aoshima Plastic Model Kits Bare Metal CorydosDesign Crazy Modeler Detail Master Dexter Models Eduard Fine Molds Fujimi Plastic Model Kits Grief Hasegawa Iwata Airbrushes K & S Metals Micro-Surface Microscale Mission Models Model Car Garage Model Factory Hiro Model Graphix Modeler's Mr Hobby (Gunze Sangyo) Mr Model MSM Creation OLFA Parts Box Pegasus Plastrut Ragged Edge Designs Reji Renaissance Models Revell-Monogram Scale Motorsport Scale Perfection Squadron Signal Studio 27 Tabu Designs Tamiya Plastic Model Kits Tecnomodel The Treatment Zap Zero Paints

All prices on orders placed within the European Union include VAT at 20%, Orders outside the EU are VAT FREE.
(Our VAT Reg No. 914 7485 06)