Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Aircraft Model Kits (2)
 Military Vehicles
 Zero Leather
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (823)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1408)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (332)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (173)
 Paints and Supplies-> (517)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (68)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (67)
 General Detailing Parts (261)
 Modelling Materials-> (28)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (174)
 Modelling Tools-> (210)
 
FreeShipping
What's New? more
Ford Fiesta RS WRC Hirvonen - Lehtinen Latvala - Anttila ADAC Rallye Deutschland 2011
Ford Fiesta RS WRC Hirvonen - Lehtinen Latvala - Anttila ADAC Rallye Deutschland 2011
£34.99
£28.00
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 174 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Colour Matched Paints - Red Bull, Torro Rosso Metallic Blue 60ml by Leon van den Broek Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Colour Matched Paints - Red Bull, Torro Rosso Metallic Blue 60ml Hello out there, I ordered from Germany some Zero Paint colors, and within 3 days i received the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by DEREK GRIMME Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2013
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) the best clear coat varnish l have ever used in 30 years of modelling

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
STARTER PACK - 2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Tom Ruijter Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2013
STARTER PACK - 2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) I have been using this stuff for a couple of years now, And I don't want anything else. Absolutely l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medea Airbrush Cleaner 240ml (For Waterbased Paints Only) by Chris Fennell Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Medea Airbrush Cleaner 240ml (For Waterbased Paints Only) Although product says it is not harmful. Breathing in vapors whilst cleaning airbrush is not at all ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Iwata Eclipse CS Airbrush 0.35 Nozzle by Michael Coles Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Iwata Eclipse CS Airbrush 0.35 Nozzle Had to think long and hard about purchasing this air brush,dropped my old one but thought i`d treat ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Micro-Mesh Craft Kit by Yolanda Ariño Solanas Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Micro-Mesh Craft Kit I bought this kit just a few days ago and took very little to arrive to Spain. I have already tried ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Iwata NEO BCN Siphon Feed Airbrush 0.5 Nozzle by filippos hatzifilippou Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
Iwata NEO BCN Siphon Feed Airbrush 0.5 Nozzle goooooooooooooooooooooooood

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXTRA FINE Metallic GOLD Groundcoat for Candy Paints ZP-4014 by Domonic Conway - Lee Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
EXTRA FINE Metallic GOLD Groundcoat for Candy Paints ZP-4014 I purchased this Ground Coat after making a request to Hiroboy to find out if they would make their ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 by MAURICIO MARTINEZ Date Added: Tuesday 24 July, 2012
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 Last month i bought zero paint Shelby guardsman blue. I want to notify that the two pictures of th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
1:12 Lotus 72D 1972 JPS Sponsor Decals For Tamiya by Pierluigi Tambani Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
1:12 Lotus 72D 1972 JPS Sponsor Decals For Tamiya Tabu Design has forgotten the John Player Special to be applied on the back wing.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 174 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
15.Alclad Polished Aluminium - ALC105
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
Racers Bike Magazine Vol 15 Aprilia
Racers Bike Magazine Vol 15 Aprilia
£14.49
£9.98
Reviews more
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
I ordered this to touch up a wing on my actual full size car ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
BelKits
Hobby Design

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com - Specialising in Scale Car and Bike Model Kits, Accessories, Paints, etc.
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store

Scale Motorosport
Hiroboy is Mail Order Model business based in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom specialising in supply of 1:12, 1:24 and 1:20 Scale Model Car Kits, Model Bike Kits, Automotive Model Kits, grade-up parts, detail up sets, decals, model books and magazines and Model Paints and loads more, below is a list of a few Manufactures we stock products from.
A+ Club Taiwan Acu-Stion Aizu Project Alclad 2 Aoshima Plastic Model Kits Bare Metal CorydosDesign Crazy Modeler Detail Master Dexter Models Eduard Fine Molds Fujimi Plastic Model Kits Grief Hasegawa Iwata Airbrushes K & S Metals Micro-Surface Microscale Mission Models Model Car Garage Model Factory Hiro Model Graphix Modeler's Mr Hobby (Gunze Sangyo) Mr Model MSM Creation OLFA Parts Box Pegasus Plastrut Ragged Edge Designs Reji Renaissance Models Revell-Monogram Scale Motorsport Scale Perfection Squadron Signal Studio 27 Tabu Designs Tamiya Plastic Model Kits Tecnomodel The Treatment Zap Zero Paints

All prices on orders placed within the European Union include VAT at 20%, Orders outside the EU are VAT FREE.
(Our VAT Reg No. 914 7485 06)