Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (872)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1477)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (339)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (175)
 Paints and Supplies-> (532)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (71)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (64)
 General Detailing Parts (270)
 Modelling Materials-> (24)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (195)
 Modelling Tools-> (225)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:24 VW Volkswagen T1 Transporter Kastenwagen Jägermeister Kit
1:24 VW Volkswagen T1 Transporter Kastenwagen Jägermeister Kit
£25.00
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 178 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Yamaha YZR-M1 2009 Estoril Edition - #14120 by Mats Larsson Date Added: Sunday 23 February, 2014
Yamaha YZR-M1 2009 Estoril Edition - #14120 Great fit and minimal seam lines, as always to expect from Tamiya. Some minor misunderstanding regar..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
30ml Glass Jars/Bottles for Paints (12 off) by david ashworth Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
30ml Glass Jars/Bottles for Paints (12 off) hi what can i say ordered my jars yesterday got here this morning they are better than i thought tha..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yamaha (YZR500) Tech 3 PE Set #4220 by Ben Peck Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
Yamaha (YZR500) Tech 3 PE Set #4220 this after market set is fantastic for adding that little bit of a real touch to this bike...i added..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Pr1mo Chris Walker (The Stalker) #9 Kawasaki 2011 ZX-10R Decals by ian barron Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
Pr1mo Chris Walker (The Stalker) #9 Kawasaki 2011 ZX-10R Decals Great to see decals for a BSB bike especially a Kawasaki. Really well printed and accurate. However ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
F2002 Super Detail Kit - DISCONTINUED by Diego Battistini Date Added: Wednesday 20 November, 2013
F2002 Super Detail Kit - DISCONTINUED will be back in stock? will be back in stock?

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Iwata Eclipse CS Airbrush 0.35 Nozzle by gordon Enquist Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
Iwata Eclipse CS Airbrush 0.35 Nozzle I own 3 Iwata air brushes and the Eclipse is my favourite because when I take it apart to clean, the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Red Bull, Torro Rosso Metallic Blue 60ml by Leon van den Broek Date Added: Sunday 27 October, 2013
Colour Matched Paints - Red Bull, Torro Rosso Metallic Blue 60ml Hello out there, I ordered from Germany some Zero Paint colors, and within 3 days i received the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by DEREK GRIMME Date Added: Monday 01 July, 2013
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) the best clear coat varnish l have ever used in 30 years of modelling

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
STARTER PACK - 2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Tom Ruijter Date Added: Sunday 16 June, 2013
STARTER PACK - 2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) I have been using this stuff for a couple of years now, And I don't want anything else. Absolutely l..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Medea Airbrush Cleaner 240ml (For Waterbased Paints Only) by Chris Fennell Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2012
Medea Airbrush Cleaner 240ml (For Waterbased Paints Only) Although product says it is not harmful. Breathing in vapors whilst cleaning airbrush is not at all ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 178 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
13.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
14.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:20 Mclaren MP4/8 Senna Ltd Reissue
1:20 Mclaren MP4/8 Senna Ltd Reissue
£24.95
£22.45
Reviews more
1:24 Ferrari 599 GTO Stripes Decals
I want this decal, 19 april 2015, can help reproduce it ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
BelKits
Hobby Design

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2015 Hiroboy.com
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store