Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (872)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1477)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (339)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (175)
 Paints and Supplies-> (532)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (71)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (64)
 General Detailing Parts (270)
 Modelling Materials-> (24)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (195)
 Modelling Tools-> (225)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:12 Ferrari 126C4 Ver A Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Ferrari 126C4 Ver A Full Detail Multi Media Kit
£489.95
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 178 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Iwata Eclipse CS Airbrush 0.35 Nozzle by Michael Coles Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Iwata Eclipse CS Airbrush 0.35 Nozzle Had to think long and hard about purchasing this air brush,dropped my old one but thought i`d treat ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Micro-Mesh Craft Kit by Yolanda Ariño Solanas Date Added: Wednesday 17 October, 2012
Micro-Mesh Craft Kit I bought this kit just a few days ago and took very little to arrive to Spain. I have already tried ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Iwata NEO BCN Siphon Feed Airbrush 0.5 Nozzle by filippos hatzifilippou Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2012
Iwata NEO BCN Siphon Feed Airbrush 0.5 Nozzle goooooooooooooooooooooooood

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
EXTRA FINE Metallic GOLD Groundcoat for Candy Paints ZP-4014 by Domonic Conway - Lee Date Added: Saturday 01 September, 2012
EXTRA FINE Metallic GOLD Groundcoat for Candy Paints ZP-4014 I purchased this Ground Coat after making a request to Hiroboy to find out if they would make their ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 by MAURICIO MARTINEZ Date Added: Tuesday 24 July, 2012
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 Last month i bought zero paint Shelby guardsman blue. I want to notify that the two pictures of th..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
1:12 Lotus 72D 1972 JPS Sponsor Decals For Tamiya by Pierluigi Tambani Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
1:12 Lotus 72D 1972 JPS Sponsor Decals For Tamiya Tabu Design has forgotten the John Player Special to be applied on the back wing.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 by Mark Warrington Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 I requested a custom mix of Ferrari Rosso Mugello. Paint was mixed quickly and was of the usual very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polishing/Sanding Blocks by Mark Warrington Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Polishing/Sanding Blocks Not really very good. A poor shape, and describing either of these as a 'polishing' stick is a bit m..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ferrari 250 GTO 1962 - Multi Media Kit (2 left) by Mark Warrington Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Ferrari 250 GTO 1962 - Multi Media Kit (2 left) This is MFH's re-issue of the old Climax kit. It's just a belter. Apart from the fact that you can't..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Mark Warrington Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) I agree with all the other reviewers. This stuff is excellent, but there are a couple of cautions. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 178 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
13.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
14.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:12 Ferrari 250 GTO [1962] Ver A - 1962 Sarte 24hrs - Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Ferrari 250 GTO [1962] Ver A - 1962 Sarte 24hrs - Full Detail Multi Media Kit
£629.99
£585.00
Reviews more
Colour Matched Paints - Red Bull, Torro Rosso Metallic Blue 60ml
Simple order and within three days DELIVERY . ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
Hobby Design
BelKits

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2015 Hiroboy.com
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store