Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Aircraft Model Kits (2)
 Military Vehicles (1)
 Zero Leather
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (807)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1406)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (332)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (172)
 Paints and Supplies-> (503)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (66)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (67)
 General Detailing Parts (261)
 Modelling Materials-> (28)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (165)
 Modelling Tools-> (210)
 
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:24 Yatabe Racing Special Custom Yuuya Fubuki
1:24 Yatabe Racing Special Custom Yuuya Fubuki
£28.36
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Ferrari 250 GTO 1962 - Multi Media Kit (2 left) by Mark Warrington Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Ferrari 250 GTO 1962 - Multi Media Kit (2 left) This is MFH's re-issue of the old Climax kit. It's just a belter. Apart from the fact that you can't..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Mark Warrington Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) I agree with all the other reviewers. This stuff is excellent, but there are a couple of cautions. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml by Stephen Noble Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml Click on the 'Buy Now' and add it to your basket. Then write the reference number in the comments bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 by Gary Fasano Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2012
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 I bought two colours of Zero Paints more than a year ago. 70's Ferrrarie Racing red, and Lamborghini..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mr Paint Trays (10x) by Vid Kok Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Mr Paint Trays (10x) Hello! When did you get it in stock? I want to buy two package.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml by ROCHE Bruno Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml How may i order a RAL ref from ZERO PAINT like RAL 6016 ? Best regards

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml by Poissonnier Guillaume Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2011
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml Bonjour, Je voudrais peindre ma GT-R acquise dernièrement dans une teinte existante chez Nissan mai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml by Jeremi huguet Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml hello I will wish to paint nissan LV4 - Midnight Purple II, but I can not for the selected, did you..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml by Jeremi huguet Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml bonjour je souhaiterai la peinture nissan LV4 - Midnight Purple II,mais je n'arrive pas a la sélec..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Repsol Honda RC211V 2002 by Paul John Palmeiro Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Repsol Honda RC211V 2002 Ist's a very good model and have all the details! Thank you Hiroboy for the fast delivery and profes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml - Please Read Shipping Notes
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml - Please Read Shipping Notes
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
15.Alclad Polished Aluminium
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:24 20inch OZ Michelangelo II PL Wheel Set (Deluxe Version)
1:24 20inch OZ Michelangelo II PL Wheel Set (Deluxe Version)
£19.99
£14.99
Reviews more
30ml Glass Jars/Bottles for Paints (12 off)
hi what can i say ordered my jars yesterday got here this mo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Hobby Design
BelKits

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com - Specialising in Scale Car and Bike Model Kits, Accessories, Paints, etc.
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store

Scale Motorosport
Hiroboy is Mail Order Model business based in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom specialising in supply of 1:12, 1:24 and 1:20 Scale Model Car Kits, Model Bike Kits, Automotive Model Kits, grade-up parts, detail up sets, decals, model books and magazines and Model Paints and loads more, below is a list of a few Manufactures we stock products from.
A+ Club Taiwan Acu-Stion Aizu Project Alclad 2 Aoshima Plastic Model Kits Bare Metal CorydosDesign Crazy Modeler Detail Master Dexter Models Eduard Fine Molds Fujimi Plastic Model Kits Grief Hasegawa Iwata Airbrushes K & S Metals Micro-Surface Microscale Mission Models Model Car Garage Model Factory Hiro Model Graphix Modeler's Mr Hobby (Gunze Sangyo) Mr Model MSM Creation OLFA Parts Box Pegasus Plastrut Ragged Edge Designs Reji Renaissance Models Revell-Monogram Scale Motorsport Scale Perfection Squadron Signal Studio 27 Tabu Designs Tamiya Plastic Model Kits Tecnomodel The Treatment Zap Zero Paints

All prices on orders placed within the European Union include VAT at 20%, Orders outside the EU are VAT FREE.
(Our VAT Reg No. 914 7485 06)