Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (849)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1472)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (340)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (174)
 Paints and Supplies-> (525)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (71)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (66)
 General Detailing Parts (270)
 Modelling Materials-> (24)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (190)
 Modelling Tools-> (221)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:12 Brabham BT46B 1978 Rd.8 Swedish GP Ver.A Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Brabham BT46B 1978 Rd.8 Swedish GP Ver.A Full Detail Multi Media Kit
£499.96
£449.95
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 173 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
1:12 Lotus 72D 1972 JPS Sponsor Decals For Tamiya by Pierluigi Tambani Date Added: Wednesday 06 June, 2012
1:12 Lotus 72D 1972 JPS Sponsor Decals For Tamiya Tabu Design has forgotten the John Player Special to be applied on the back wing.

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 by Mark Warrington Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 I requested a custom mix of Ferrari Rosso Mugello. Paint was mixed quickly and was of the usual very..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polishing/Sanding Blocks by Mark Warrington Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Polishing/Sanding Blocks Not really very good. A poor shape, and describing either of these as a 'polishing' stick is a bit m..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Ferrari 250 GTO 1962 - Multi Media Kit (2 left) by Mark Warrington Date Added: Wednesday 25 April, 2012
Ferrari 250 GTO 1962 - Multi Media Kit (2 left) This is MFH's re-issue of the old Climax kit. It's just a belter. Apart from the fact that you can't..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Mark Warrington Date Added: Tuesday 24 April, 2012
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) I agree with all the other reviewers. This stuff is excellent, but there are a couple of cautions. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml by Stephen Noble Date Added: Saturday 21 January, 2012
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml Click on the 'Buy Now' and add it to your basket. Then write the reference number in the comments bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 by Gary Fasano Date Added: Saturday 14 January, 2012
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000 I bought two colours of Zero Paints more than a year ago. 70's Ferrrarie Racing red, and Lamborghini..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mr Paint Trays (10x) by Vid Kok Date Added: Sunday 08 January, 2012
Mr Paint Trays (10x) Hello! When did you get it in stock? I want to buy two package.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml by ROCHE Bruno Date Added: Saturday 12 November, 2011
RAL Paints (European Standard Colour Range) 60ml How may i order a RAL ref from ZERO PAINT like RAL 6016 ? Best regards

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml by Poissonnier Guillaume Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2011
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml Bonjour, Je voudrais peindre ma GT-R acquise dernièrement dans une teinte existante chez Nissan mai..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 173 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:12 Brabham BT46 1978 Rd.9 French GP Practice Ver.B Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Brabham BT46 1978 Rd.9 French GP Practice Ver.B Full Detail Multi Media Kit
£499.96
£449.95
Reviews more
Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
I ordered this to touch up a wing on my actual full size car ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
BelKits
Hobby Design
Hasegawa

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com Specializing in Model Car and Bike Kits along with paints and accessories
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store