Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (819)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1409)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (333)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (175)
 Paints and Supplies-> (522)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (70)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (65)
 General Detailing Parts (269)
 Modelling Materials-> (23)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (183)
 Modelling Tools-> (215)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
Artool Ultra Mask (24cm x 1m)
Artool Ultra Mask (24cm x 1m)
£3.50
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml by Jeremi huguet Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml hello I will wish to paint nissan LV4 - Midnight Purple II, but I can not for the selected, did you..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml by Jeremi huguet Date Added: Friday 29 April, 2011
Colour Matched Paints - Nissan 60ml bonjour je souhaiterai la peinture nissan LV4 - Midnight Purple II,mais je n'arrive pas a la sélec..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Repsol Honda RC211V 2002 by Paul John Palmeiro Date Added: Monday 21 March, 2011
Repsol Honda RC211V 2002 Ist's a very good model and have all the details! Thank you Hiroboy for the fast delivery and profes..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Matt Black Paint (Flat Black) - 60ml by Carl Snoeckx Date Added: Thursday 27 January, 2011
Matt Black Paint (Flat Black) - 60ml This is by far the most amazing finish I've ever used, so please Hiroboy forget the 'Limited Release..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ferrari FXX Super Detail Kit - #8010 by jason taws Date Added: Thursday 20 January, 2011
Ferrari FXX Super Detail Kit - #8010 will you bee getting any more kits in stock and if so do you now when thank you mr j c taws

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml by Julius Sinaly Date Added: Saturday 09 October, 2010
GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml Best quality out there... Great filling and coverage! And even one coat does cover perfectly and dri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toyota GT-One TS020 - 24222 by Julius Sinaly Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
Toyota GT-One TS020 - 24222 Very nice model. Tho requires some strong nerves applying the thin decals. But with some patience an..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Julius Sinaly Date Added: Friday 10 September, 2010
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) Without any doubt the best coats on the market. And with the hardener its strong as the plastic itse..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Audi R8 Detail-up Etched Parts by giuseppe lorusso Date Added: Saturday 28 August, 2010
Audi R8 Detail-up Etched Parts Some problem with this set. The front and rear grid are incorrect, the windshield wiper and the rea..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Professional Scalpel Blades No.10 - 5 Pack by Siim Kristjan Pariis Date Added: Tuesday 24 August, 2010
Professional Scalpel Blades No.10 - 5 Pack These are very good blades. They are reasonably priced and very sharp. Very good for cutting BMF(Bar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
14.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
C1 Metalizer - Metalizing Buffing Powder
C1 Metalizer - Metalizing Buffing Powder
£14.40
£12.96
Reviews more
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
hi, does anybody of you had a problem with it? I have noti ..
4 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
BelKits
Hobby Design
Hasegawa

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com Specializing in Model Car and Bike Kits along with paints and accessories
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store

Scale Motorosport
Hiroboy is Mail Order Model business based in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom specialising in supply of 1:12, 1:24 and 1:20 Scale Model Car Kits, Model Bike Kits, Automotive Model Kits, grade-up parts, detail up sets, decals, model books and magazines and Model Paints and loads more, below is a list of a few Manufactures we stock products from.
A+ Club Taiwan Acu-Stion Aizu Project Alclad 2 Aoshima Plastic Model Kits Bare Metal CorydosDesign Crazy Modeler Detail Master Dexter Models Eduard Fine Molds Fujimi Plastic Model Kits Grief Hasegawa Iwata Airbrushes K & S Metals Micro-Surface Microscale Mission Models Model Car Garage Model Factory Hiro Model Graphix Modeler's Mr Hobby (Gunze Sangyo) Mr Model MSM Creation OLFA Parts Box Pegasus Plastrut Ragged Edge Designs Reji Renaissance Models Revell-Monogram Scale Motorsport Scale Perfection Squadron Signal Studio 27 Tabu Designs Tamiya Plastic Model Kits Tecnomodel The Treatment Zap Zero Paints

All prices on orders placed within the European Union include VAT at 20%, Orders outside the EU are VAT FREE.
(Our VAT Reg No. 914 7485 06)