Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Aircraft Model Kits (2)
 Military Vehicles
 Zero Leather
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (816)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1409)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (333)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (175)
 Paints and Supplies-> (520)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (68)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (65)
 General Detailing Parts (262)
 Modelling Materials-> (23)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (179)
 Modelling Tools-> (218)
 
FreeShipping
What's New? more
2 Way Micro-Mesh Flexi Files
2 Way Micro-Mesh Flexi Files
1.49
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Spray-Work Painting Stand Set #74522 by nigel seviour Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
Spray-Work Painting Stand Set #74522 This is a great gadget to have when needing to spray your models, I use mine for car modelling, and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Spray Booth c/w Turntable for Painting by Richard Homewood Date Added: Thursday 22 April, 2010
Spray Booth c/w Turntable for Painting I took delivery of this about a week ago and I have very impressed with it so far. Although a little..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Porsche 911 GT1 (Le Mans) - #24186 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Porsche 911 GT1 (Le Mans) - #24186 Another great Tamaiya kit. The GT1 comes with 2 decal options for the #25 and #26 cars. The only dif..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mercedes CLK-GTR - #24195 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Mercedes CLK-GTR - #24195 This is such a nice kit. The interior is so simple to detail and the clear rear windscreen make deta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Castrol Toyota Tom's Supra GT - #24163 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Castrol Toyota Tom's Supra GT - #24163 White paint finishes are a pain to get right, especially gloss. That said this one is worth the effo..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Takata Dome NSX 2005 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Takata Dome NSX 2005 Tamaiya does a great range of NSX kits and the Takata Dome NSX is my favourite. The car is a well de..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X I was really surprised with how easily this model was made. The way that the front and rear fenders,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Opel Astra V8 Coupe - Team Phoenix - 24243 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Opel Astra V8 Coupe - Team Phoenix - 24243 I built this kit over about 2 months. Could have been done a bit faster but painting the body was a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pennzoil Nismo GT-R (R34) - Tamiya #24216 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Pennzoil Nismo GT-R (R34) - Tamiya #24216 I like this kit, it is mercifully free of chromed parts (I don't know who actually likes to see thos..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ignition/Plug Wire/Piping Cord x 6 - Red, Blue, Yellow, Green, Black and White (0.4mm) by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Ignition/Plug Wire/Piping Cord x 6 - Red, Blue, Yellow, Green, Black and White (0.4mm) Very cool bit of kit, constructed with a flexible metal wire core that holds its shape when bent. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
15.Alclad Polished Aluminium - ALC105
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
Fine Line Masking Tape - 19mm x 33m
Fine Line Masking Tape - 19mm x 33m
12.35
6.18
Reviews more
Pr1mo Chris Walker (The Stalker) #9 Kawasaki 2011 ZX-10R Decals
After my initial review I have now used the decals and can r ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
BelKits
Hobby Design
Hasegawa

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com - Specialising in Scale Car and Bike Model Kits, Accessories, Paints, etc.
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store

Scale Motorosport
Hiroboy is Mail Order Model business based in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom specialising in supply of 1:12, 1:24 and 1:20 Scale Model Car Kits, Model Bike Kits, Automotive Model Kits, grade-up parts, detail up sets, decals, model books and magazines and Model Paints and loads more, below is a list of a few Manufactures we stock products from.
A+ Club Taiwan Acu-Stion Aizu Project Alclad 2 Aoshima Plastic Model Kits Bare Metal CorydosDesign Crazy Modeler Detail Master Dexter Models Eduard Fine Molds Fujimi Plastic Model Kits Grief Hasegawa Iwata Airbrushes K & S Metals Micro-Surface Microscale Mission Models Model Car Garage Model Factory Hiro Model Graphix Modeler's Mr Hobby (Gunze Sangyo) Mr Model MSM Creation OLFA Parts Box Pegasus Plastrut Ragged Edge Designs Reji Renaissance Models Revell-Monogram Scale Motorsport Scale Perfection Squadron Signal Studio 27 Tabu Designs Tamiya Plastic Model Kits Tecnomodel The Treatment Zap Zero Paints

All prices on orders placed within the European Union include VAT at 20%, Orders outside the EU are VAT FREE.
(Our VAT Reg No. 914 7485 06)