Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (864)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1476)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (339)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (174)
 Paints and Supplies-> (530)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (71)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (64)
 General Detailing Parts (270)
 Modelling Materials-> (24)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (195)
 Modelling Tools-> (224)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:24 McLaren F1 GTR 1997 Full Carbon Jacket (for Aoshima 007495)
1:24 McLaren F1 GTR 1997 Full Carbon Jacket (for Aoshima 007495)
£34.99
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 176 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution X I was really surprised with how easily this model was made. The way that the front and rear fenders,..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Opel Astra V8 Coupe - Team Phoenix - 24243 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Opel Astra V8 Coupe - Team Phoenix - 24243 I built this kit over about 2 months. Could have been done a bit faster but painting the body was a ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Pennzoil Nismo GT-R (R34) - Tamiya #24216 by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Pennzoil Nismo GT-R (R34) - Tamiya #24216 I like this kit, it is mercifully free of chromed parts (I don't know who actually likes to see thos..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ignition/Plug Wire/Piping Cord x 6 - Red, Blue, Yellow, Green, Black and White (0.4mm) by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Ignition/Plug Wire/Piping Cord x 6 - Red, Blue, Yellow, Green, Black and White (0.4mm) Very cool bit of kit, constructed with a flexible metal wire core that holds its shape when bent. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Juha Pirilš Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) This stuff is the best!! I have never used as good as this clear coat. You wont use anything else, w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Matt Black Paint (Flat Black) - 60ml by Mads Dyring-Olsen Date Added: Thursday 01 April, 2010
Matt Black Paint (Flat Black) - 60ml This paint is excellent for painting interiors, it really gives a nice color. if applied directly ov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1:24 Carbon Kevlar Plain Weave Black/Amber Composite Fiber 1224 by Lyle Cooksey Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
1:24 Carbon Kevlar Plain Weave Black/Amber Composite Fiber 1224 Great. Very small sheet and not what i was excpeting in size but a good product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ignition/Plug Wire - Yellow (0.4mm) by Lyle Cooksey Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Ignition/Plug Wire - Yellow (0.4mm) good. no problems and a good quantity. i would recomend it to anyone!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit by Raymond Gorissen Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit This is the best kit i ever build(better then the 2007 and 2008 bike),so detailed en good,not easy a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit by jens seifert Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit I'm building this bike since 10 days.its not easy,but it is a very beautyfull and detailed model. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 176 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
13.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
14.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:20 Mclaren MP4/7 Senna Ltd Reissue
1:20 Mclaren MP4/7 Senna Ltd Reissue
£24.95
£22.45
Reviews more
1:24 Mercedes SL65 AMG (Tamiya) Detail up Set
This set is for aoshima kit not for Tamiya. The title is inc ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
Hobby Design
BelKits

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2015 Hiroboy.com
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store