Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (818)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1409)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (333)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (175)
 Paints and Supplies-> (521)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (70)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (65)
 General Detailing Parts (269)
 Modelling Materials-> (23)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (183)
 Modelling Tools-> (215)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1.6mm Electronic Connectors (Brass Type) 1:20 - 1:24
1.6mm Electronic Connectors (Brass Type) 1:20 - 1:24
£7.99
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Ignition/Plug Wire/Piping Cord x 6 - Red, Blue, Yellow, Green, Black and White (0.4mm) by Richard Homewood Date Added: Wednesday 14 April, 2010
Ignition/Plug Wire/Piping Cord x 6 - Red, Blue, Yellow, Green, Black and White (0.4mm) Very cool bit of kit, constructed with a flexible metal wire core that holds its shape when bent. It..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Juha Pirilä Date Added: Friday 09 April, 2010
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) This stuff is the best!! I have never used as good as this clear coat. You wont use anything else, w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Matt Black Paint (Flat Black) - 60ml by Mads Dyring-Olsen Date Added: Thursday 01 April, 2010
Matt Black Paint (Flat Black) - 60ml This paint is excellent for painting interiors, it really gives a nice color. if applied directly ov..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
1:24 Carbon Kevlar Plain Weave Black/Amber Composite Fiber 1224 by Lyle Cooksey Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
1:24 Carbon Kevlar Plain Weave Black/Amber Composite Fiber 1224 Great. Very small sheet and not what i was excpeting in size but a good product.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ignition/Plug Wire - Yellow (0.4mm) by Lyle Cooksey Date Added: Monday 15 February, 2010
Ignition/Plug Wire - Yellow (0.4mm) good. no problems and a good quantity. i would recomend it to anyone!!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit by Raymond Gorissen Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit This is the best kit i ever build(better then the 2007 and 2008 bike),so detailed en good,not easy a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit by jens seifert Date Added: Wednesday 03 February, 2010
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Winner Suzuka 8 hrs 2009 - 1:12 Full Multi-Media Kit I'm building this bike since 10 days.its not easy,but it is a very beautyfull and detailed model. T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
McLaren MP4/6 Honda - Brazil GP 1991 1:20 (Fujimi) by RICCI TORRICELLI MICHELE Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
McLaren MP4/6 Honda - Brazil GP 1991 1:20 (Fujimi) Yes I've try ! It's possible to change pneu Fujimi with pneu Tamiya!

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
McLaren MP4/6 Honda - Brazil GP 1991 1:20 (Fujimi) by frédéric pinturault Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
McLaren MP4/6 Honda - Brazil GP 1991 1:20 (Fujimi) Je ne comprends pas pourquoi les pneus avants de ce modèle sont de petits diamètre;serait-ce pour re..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
2008 YZR M1 Super Detail Set (Catalyuna) by Andreas Tsambasis Date Added: Wednesday 04 November, 2009
2008 YZR M1 Super Detail Set (Catalyuna) Is the most beautiful kit I ever work on it!!! Is GREAT transkit!!!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
14.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:12 Mclaren MP4/5B - Ver.D : 1990 Rd.15 Japanese GP Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Mclaren MP4/5B - Ver.D : 1990 Rd.15 Japanese GP Full Detail Multi Media Kit
£515.00
£463.50
Reviews more
Front Fork Set - 1:12 Ducati 1199 Panigale S  - #12657
These neat little upgrade sets get better and better and thi ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
Hobby Design
BelKits
Hasegawa

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com Specializing in Model Car and Bike Kits along with paints and accessories
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store

Scale Motorosport
Hiroboy is Mail Order Model business based in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom specialising in supply of 1:12, 1:24 and 1:20 Scale Model Car Kits, Model Bike Kits, Automotive Model Kits, grade-up parts, detail up sets, decals, model books and magazines and Model Paints and loads more, below is a list of a few Manufactures we stock products from.
A+ Club Taiwan Acu-Stion Aizu Project Alclad 2 Aoshima Plastic Model Kits Bare Metal CorydosDesign Crazy Modeler Detail Master Dexter Models Eduard Fine Molds Fujimi Plastic Model Kits Grief Hasegawa Iwata Airbrushes K & S Metals Micro-Surface Microscale Mission Models Model Car Garage Model Factory Hiro Model Graphix Modeler's Mr Hobby (Gunze Sangyo) Mr Model MSM Creation OLFA Parts Box Pegasus Plastrut Ragged Edge Designs Reji Renaissance Models Revell-Monogram Scale Motorsport Scale Perfection Squadron Signal Studio 27 Tabu Designs Tamiya Plastic Model Kits Tecnomodel The Treatment Zap Zero Paints

All prices on orders placed within the European Union include VAT at 20%, Orders outside the EU are VAT FREE.
(Our VAT Reg No. 914 7485 06)