Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Aircraft Model Kits (2)
 Military Vehicles (1)
 Zero Leather
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (807)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1406)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (332)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (172)
 Paints and Supplies-> (503)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (66)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (67)
 General Detailing Parts (261)
 Modelling Materials-> (28)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (165)
 Modelling Tools-> (210)
 
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:20 Brabham BT46B Swedish GP 1978 (Fujimi) Fan Car #2 John Watson
1:20 Brabham BT46B Swedish GP 1978 (Fujimi) Fan Car #2 John Watson
29.98
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Italian Red - Similar to TS8 60ml by Roger McGilvray Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Italian Red - Similar to TS8 60ml This is the first time I have used Zero Paints. I have to say it goes on easily with a very nice, sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Abrasive Sanding Sticks (4 Pack) by allan simpson Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
Super Abrasive Sanding Sticks (4 Pack) very good product, easy to use, exellent smooth finish on plastic, and if taking care of they'll las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Daihatsu Copen D-Sport by KAAN AKIN AKKAYA Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Daihatsu Copen D-Sport I have reai Copen and now I have Model Copen... :) Very detailed and successful model... Paint an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Viking Blue 60ml by Lee Winter Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Viking Blue 60ml colour was perfect and easy to apply, topped with pre thinned lacquer it looks very realistic. I'll ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scriber by Ian Hartup Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Scriber A value for money alternative to some very expensive competition. Why would you buy anything else. W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cement Dipping Stick A by Ian Hartup Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Cement Dipping Stick A Nice, practical, useful and cheap. Buy one... H

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polishing/Sanding Blocks by Ian Hartup Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Polishing/Sanding Blocks A nice simply packaged set of polishing pads. A very useful addition to anyone's tool box. And at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tamiya Angled Tweezers by Mads Dyring-Olsen Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Tamiya Angled Tweezers Very good tweezers. they don't stick to either plastic or decals.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Christian Vegger Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) Like all of the previous reviewers, I'm thrilled by the superb quality of this clearcoat! One use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Chris Bourque Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2008
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) I am blown away by this product! Zero continues to offer products designed and ready for airbrush us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 172 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml - Please Read Shipping Notes
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml - Please Read Shipping Notes
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
15.Alclad Polished Aluminium
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
Ferrari 599 GTB Panamerican 20,000 Decal Sheet A
Ferrari 599 GTB Panamerican 20,000 Decal Sheet A
9.18
4.60
Reviews more
30ml Glass Jars/Bottles for Paints (12 off)
hi what can i say ordered my jars yesterday got here this mo ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Hobby Design
BelKits

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com - Specialising in Scale Car and Bike Model Kits, Accessories, Paints, etc.
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store

Scale Motorosport
Hiroboy is Mail Order Model business based in Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom specialising in supply of 1:12, 1:24 and 1:20 Scale Model Car Kits, Model Bike Kits, Automotive Model Kits, grade-up parts, detail up sets, decals, model books and magazines and Model Paints and loads more, below is a list of a few Manufactures we stock products from.
A+ Club Taiwan Acu-Stion Aizu Project Alclad 2 Aoshima Plastic Model Kits Bare Metal CorydosDesign Crazy Modeler Detail Master Dexter Models Eduard Fine Molds Fujimi Plastic Model Kits Grief Hasegawa Iwata Airbrushes K & S Metals Micro-Surface Microscale Mission Models Model Car Garage Model Factory Hiro Model Graphix Modeler's Mr Hobby (Gunze Sangyo) Mr Model MSM Creation OLFA Parts Box Pegasus Plastrut Ragged Edge Designs Reji Renaissance Models Revell-Monogram Scale Motorsport Scale Perfection Squadron Signal Studio 27 Tabu Designs Tamiya Plastic Model Kits Tecnomodel The Treatment Zap Zero Paints

All prices on orders placed within the European Union include VAT at 20%, Orders outside the EU are VAT FREE.
(Our VAT Reg No. 914 7485 06)