Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (849)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1472)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (340)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (174)
 Paints and Supplies-> (525)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (71)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (66)
 General Detailing Parts (270)
 Modelling Materials-> (24)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (190)
 Modelling Tools-> (221)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
1:12 Brabham BT46 1978 Rd.14 Italian GP Ver.C Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Brabham BT46 1978 Rd.14 Italian GP Ver.C Full Detail Multi Media Kit
499.96
449.95
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 173 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Porsche 911 GT3 - 24229 by Mads Dyring-Olsen Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Porsche 911 GT3 - 24229 Very nice and detailed kit. the parts are very well molded and the fitment qualaty is very good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Guardsman Blue 60ml by glen miller Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2009
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Guardsman Blue 60ml Having tried several attempts at mixing this particular shade of 1960s blue from ford, i was pleased..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Italian Red - Similar to TS8 60ml by Roger McGilvray Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Italian Red - Similar to TS8 60ml This is the first time I have used Zero Paints. I have to say it goes on easily with a very nice, sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Abrasive Sanding Sticks (4 Pack) by allan simpson Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
Super Abrasive Sanding Sticks (4 Pack) very good product, easy to use, exellent smooth finish on plastic, and if taking care of they'll las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Daihatsu Copen D-Sport by KAAN AKIN AKKAYA Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Daihatsu Copen D-Sport I have reai Copen and now I have Model Copen... :) Very detailed and successful model... Paint an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Viking Blue 60ml by Lee Winter Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Viking Blue 60ml colour was perfect and easy to apply, topped with pre thinned lacquer it looks very realistic. I'll ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Scriber by Ian Hartup Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Scriber A value for money alternative to some very expensive competition. Why would you buy anything else. W..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Polishing/Sanding Blocks by Ian Hartup Date Added: Saturday 08 November, 2008
Polishing/Sanding Blocks A nice simply packaged set of polishing pads. A very useful addition to anyone's tool box. And at th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Tamiya Angled Tweezers by Mads Dyring-Olsen Date Added: Friday 31 October, 2008
Tamiya Angled Tweezers Very good tweezers. they don't stick to either plastic or decals.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) by Christian Vegger Date Added: Monday 27 October, 2008
2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane) Like all of the previous reviewers, I'm thrilled by the superb quality of this clearcoat! One use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 173 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
13.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
14.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:12 Brabham BT46 1978 Rd.14 Italian GP Ver.C Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Brabham BT46 1978 Rd.14 Italian GP Ver.C Full Detail Multi Media Kit
499.96
449.95
Reviews more
Pr1mo Chris Walker (The Stalker) #9 Kawasaki 2011 ZX-10R Decals
After my initial review I have now used the decals and can r ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
BelKits
Hobby Design
Hasegawa

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2014 Hiroboy.com Specializing in Model Car and Bike Kits along with paints and accessories
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store