Welcome to Hiroboy.com.
  Top » Catalog » Reviews Login  |  Delivery Costs  |  Latest News  |  My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Search the Store
 

Enter your Product Search Here
Click for the Advanced Search
Categories
 Model Kits - Cars and Bikes-> (871)
 Cars - Detailing Parts-> (1478)
 Bike 1:12 - Detailing Parts-> (339)
 Wheels and Tyres (all Scales) (175)
 Paints and Supplies-> (532)
 Airbrushes/Compressors (71)
 Wires, Cables & Hoses (64)
 General Detailing Parts (271)
 Modelling Materials-> (24)
 Ref Material, Books, CDs-> (195)
 Modelling Tools-> (225)
FreeShipping
What's New? more
GT Wing Set and Muffler Tune Set
GT Wing Set and Muffler Tune Set
13.25
Information
Postage and Shipping Information
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
About Us
Our Recycling Policy
Leave Feedback
Site Map
Airbrush Buyers Guide
Latest News
Model Factory Hiro Profile.
Modeling Links
Privacy Notice
Terms & Conditions
Zero Painting Guide
Zero Paints F.A.Q.
Manufacturers
Official Dealer


Cards Accepted
Visit the SPC Forum
Find all Ferrari Products
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 178 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Suzuka 8 hrs 2008 by Mark Warrington Date Added: Thursday 28 May, 2009
Yoshimura Suzuki GSX-R1000 - Suzuka 8 hrs 2008 Not started to build yet, but looks like a very very good kit. Of course like any MFH release it wil..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Airbrush Cleaner 250ml by allan simpson Date Added: Monday 18 May, 2009
Airbrush Cleaner 250ml the best stuff ive used. easy, quick and required NO hard scrubbing. i left my airbrush uncleaned fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Brabus Mclaren SLR Transkit by Franck Chartier Date Added: Thursday 14 May, 2009
Brabus Mclaren SLR Transkit Hello I am disappointed, high prices, the rims are too wide and the piece resin front is bent on..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Skyline GT-R (R34) Nismo Dress Up Parts by Michal Vician Date Added: Monday 20 April, 2009
Skyline GT-R (R34) Nismo Dress Up Parts very nice set with decals, but note that the wheels are 19-20\'\' in 1/24 scale so it will fit may a..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Volkswagen Golf GTi 3 Door PhotoEtched Set (Fujimi) by Mads Dyring-Olsen Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Volkswagen Golf GTi 3 Door PhotoEtched Set (Fujimi) Very good P/E parts. they fit perfectly to the kit and they are very sharp detailed.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Porsche 911 GT3 - 24229 by Mads Dyring-Olsen Date Added: Friday 03 April, 2009
Porsche 911 GT3 - 24229 Very nice and detailed kit. the parts are very well molded and the fitment qualaty is very good

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Guardsman Blue 60ml by glen miller Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2009
Colour Matched Paints - Cobra Guardsman Blue 60ml Having tried several attempts at mixing this particular shade of 1960s blue from ford, i was pleased..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Italian Red - Similar to TS8 60ml by Roger McGilvray Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Italian Red - Similar to TS8 60ml This is the first time I have used Zero Paints. I have to say it goes on easily with a very nice, sm..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Super Abrasive Sanding Sticks (4 Pack) by allan simpson Date Added: Sunday 01 February, 2009
Super Abrasive Sanding Sticks (4 Pack) very good product, easy to use, exellent smooth finish on plastic, and if taking care of they'll las..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Daihatsu Copen D-Sport by KAAN AKIN AKKAYA Date Added: Tuesday 13 January, 2009
Daihatsu Copen D-Sport I have reai Copen and now I have Model Copen... :) Very detailed and successful model... Paint an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 178 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  [Next >>] 
Currencies
Google™ translate

Shopping Cart more
0 items
My Account Info
My Account
Edit Account
Order History
Email Notifications
Change Password
Log Out
Bestsellers
01.Colour Matched Paints - Ferrari
02.2 Pack GLOSS Clearcoat Set (2K Urethane)
03.Pure Brilliant White Paint - Similar to TS26 60ml
04.GREY Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
05.Alclad Chrome - ALC107
06.Airbrush Cleaner 250ml
07.WHITE Airbrushing Primer/Micro Filler 120ml
08.Tack Cloth from Zero Paints
09.Colour Matched Paints - McLaren MP4 (Marlboro) Red
10.Paint Strainer - Fine
11.Basecoat Thinners 250ml
12.Clearcoat Lacquer 100ml - Pre-thinned ready for Airbrushing
13.Custom Paint Mixing Service 60ml - #ZP-1000
14.3ml Plastic Paint Pipettes (Pack of 10 off)
15.Semi Gloss Black Paint 60ml
Our Website is Secure
SSL Certificate
YES, We ship Worldwide
Click the World for more Information
Specials more
1:12 Williams FW11 Ver.A Full Detail Multi Media Kit
1:12 Williams FW11 Ver.A Full Detail Multi Media Kit
505.00
454.50
Reviews more
1:24 Ferrari 599 GTO Stripes Decals
I want this decal, 19 april 2015, can help reproduce it ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Airbrushes and Compressors
Paypal Accepted
Featured Manufacture
Specials from these Brands
Tamiya
Model Factory Hiro
Hobby Design
BelKits

PLEASE NOTE: All Orders are charged in GBP (UK Sterling), exchange rates shown online are as a guide only.
The total price you are actually charged is dependant on your credit card/Bank and or Paypal, a guide is available at www.xe.com
Copyright © 2015 Hiroboy.com
All trademarks, servicemarks and trade names referenced on this site are the property of their respective owners.

Quick Links
Contact Us - F.A.Q. and Shipping Information - Terms and Conditions - Search the Store