1:12 Yamaha YZR 500 (0WA8) "Team Lucky Strike Roberts 1989"

1:12 Yamaha YZR 500 (0WA8) "Team Lucky Strike Roberts 1989"

Out of Stock

Price: £49.99 Sorry, currently not in stock!
Get notified when back in stock

Brand: Hasegawa

Part No: HAS-21710

1:12 Yamaha YZR 500 (0 WA 8) "Team Lucky Strike Roberts 1989"

Fly towards first with Team Lucky Strike Roberts

From 1973-2002, the Yamaha YZR500 led four 500 cc Grand Prix riders to ten world championships. One of the most famous riders to take the helm of the YZR500 was Wayne Rainey. For the 1989 season, Rainey rode for the Roberts team placed first in the US, Germany and the Netherlands, scored 210.5 points overall and earned a second-place finish for the season. He would later win three championships in '91, '92 and '93. This limited edition kit features new brake caliper parts and decals for number 17, Wayne Rainey.

Decal Options:

  • Team Luck Strike Roberts Yamaha 1989 WGP500 2nd place Car no.3 Rider: Wayne Rainey

  • Era
    • 1980's
  • Scale
    • 1:12
  • Vehicle Make
    • Honda (Moto)
  • Region
    • Japanese
  • Sponsor
    • Lucky Stike
  • Type
    • Model Kit
  • Model
    • OWA8
    • YZR500
  • Drivers
    • Wayne Rainey
  • Vehicle Type
    • WGP500